Retail Island Retail Island

Retail Island

    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Was it something in the air – or the air-conditioning? Something strange is going on at the office of multinational pharmaceutical company, Medico, and the adjacent new retail park. Robert Ashton is hired to work on the mysterious Project Mushroom and finds himself in the middle of a strange and dangerous situation involving mind control, riots, bad science, and sexual deviance. A taut dystopian thriller in the tradition of JG Ballard, 'Retail Island' is dark and perverse, a commentary on consumerism, and an unsettling tale of modern times.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
December 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
133
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lulu.com
SELLER
Lulu Enterprises, Inc.
SIZE
1.5
MB

More Books by Christopher Nosnibor

The Rage Monologues The Rage Monologues
2016
This Book is F*****g Stupid This Book is F*****g Stupid
2012
Christmas Party Christmas Party
2015
Something Must Break Something Must Break
2015
Postmodern Fragments Postmodern Fragments
2011
The Plagiarist The Plagiarist
2011