• $3.99

Publisher Description

Whitney Steel is back in the action-packed sequel to Reflection! Retribution is a romantic thriller fueled with heart-thumping suspense and high-octane action in the tradition of Karin Slaughter, Lisa Gardner, and Michael Connelly.

"Delivers twists until the very last word!" -- Stacy Green, international bestselling author of Tin God

THE WAR HAS JUST BEGUN...

Once the leader of the Sur del Calle cartel, Colombia's largest drug trafficking organization, Pablo Sanchez patiently waits to exact his revenge against Blake Barnett, the FBI agent who killed his twin brother over a decade ago.

After one failed attempt forces Sanchez to flee the United States, he hatches a bold new plan. This time Blake has something to lose: his fiancée, Whitney Steel.

From the neon paradise of Las Vegas to the militant-infected jungles of Bogota, Blake must risk his life and infiltrate the cartel's inner world and eliminate the ruthless drug lord.

The price of failure is higher than ever as he's forced to use the woman he loves as a pawn in a deadly game--where the events of the past and present collide.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2015
April 28
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
262
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kim Cresswell
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.
SIZE
2.8
MB

More Books by Kim Cresswell