Returned

    • 4.3 • 4 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Cleopatra’s Moon and the adult bestseller The Red Tent, this is the final book in the epic trilogy that began with Forbidden and Banished. Jayden and Kadesh’s love will be put to the ultimate test as they fight a war to save their kingdom.

After tragedy strikes on the day they were to wed, Jayden must support Kadesh as he ascends the throne and becomes king of Sariba. But with the dark priestess Aliyah conspiring to control the crown, and the arrival of Horeb, Jayden’s former betrothed, Kadesh’s kingdom, as well as his status as king, is at stake.

Jayden knows that the time to be merciful has come and gone, and that some enemies can only be halted by death. Now she and Kadesh must prepare to fight not only for their love, but also for their kingdom.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
February 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperCollins
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.6
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

Customer Reviews

WOLFIEPRESS ,

Miss. Little, please create more of this beautiful and heartfelt journey.

Forbidden, Banished and Returned have been the best book choices of my life. I have never felt such a rush and emotion while reading a book. I felt so trapped and consumed by these books as if I we’re the main character (Jayden) myself. While being a teenager turning 16 this year it relates in astonishing ways. I’m so grateful that this book was not inappropriate but mature. It doesn’t require detailed sex scenes and etc to be a good book which speaks volumes. Finally, reading the last book brought me to tears because I would miss the mix emotions reading about such a traumatizing but yet unexpectedly romantic journey. I do wish that Miss. Little would make more books on this particular journey. ☺️

More Books by Kimberley Griffiths Little

2014
2013
2014
2011
2011
2016

Customers Also Bought

Other Books in This Series

2012
2014
2016