• $9.99

Publisher Description

The Revelation is the only book that guarantees a blessing if you will only read it. It is like the clasp which binds the Bible together. Genesis describes the start of this world, and Revelation explains the end. If Genesis is the seed-bed of all theology, then Revelation offers the fruit of theology. It completes the pictures begun by the Old Testament prophets, and gives details that clarify the prophecies of Daniel, Isaiah, and Ezekiel. As you study the vision given to John, other texts will become clear, and you will begin to see the pattern and plans of God throughout history. If you ignore the Revelation, you will be left to wonder at the events of the world, without any knowledge of the prophetic word concerning things to come.

Adrian Rogers takes you through the first 13 chapters of Revelation. You will learn that God’s primary purpose in giving Revelation was to forewarn and to bless His people. Some of what you will discover are: the attributes of God and the significance of numbers, on through the seals of the scrolls and the destruction that will rise up.

In today’s fast-paced, self-focused world, it’s difficult to find quality biblical teaching, let alone teaching that simplifies profound truth so it can be applied to everyday lives. Love Worth Finding understands that struggle and seeks to help Christians grow deeper in their faith through the timeless teachings of pastor/teacher Adrian Rogers. His unique ability to speak God’s truth in a relatable, understandable way remains unparalleled, and from its founding under Adrian Rogers, Love Worth Finding has been called to help people discover and apply that truth, whether for the first time or the hundredth. We are dedicated to making the plainspoken, biblical wisdom he shared throughout his lifetime easy to access for non-Christians, as well as new and long-time believers. Our desire is for all people to strengthen their relationships with God as we spread the Gospel of Jesus.

Religion & Spirituality
September 13
Innovo Publishing
Innovo Publishing, LLC

More Books by Adrian Rogers

Other Books in This Series