• $4.99

Publisher Description

‘Woe to the inhabitors of the earth and of the sea! 

For the devil is come down unto you, having great wrath, 

knowing that he has but a short time.’ 

Revelations 12:12 


1968. A young woman in the sleepy town of Sidon is at home, fourteen hours into labour. Uninvited and without warning, a Dr Brockman arrives to assist with her delivery. A few hours later, Martha Holman gives birth to her first child, Simon. 


Within months, however, Martha’s husband is killed in the Vietnam War. Suddenly a single parent, Martha is forced to raise Simon on her own. 


A seemingly intelligent and well-adjusted boy, Simon grows up in a deeply spiritual home. However, as he enters his teenage years, the town of Sidon is suddenly rocked by the unexplained homicide of a young girl – and Simon Holman is considered the main suspect. 


At pertinent moments during Simon’s life, Dr Brockman always mysteriously appears. Before long, it becomes increasingly clear to Simon that he has been chosen by a force far greater than himself. His destiny is written, and everyone standing in the way is being eliminated... 


Revelations 12:12 is a pulse-pounding thriller with a truly unguessable ending. It will appeal to fans of Stephen King, Dan Brown and Robert Ludlum.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2017
November 17
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
297
Pages
PUBLISHER
Matador
SELLER
Troubador Publishing Ltd
SIZE
1.3
MB