• $4.99

Publisher Description

Everything I know about my life is a lie. The more I dig into my father’s death the more I find myself in peril.

Mark turns out to be a liar, someone I thought I could trust. He’s not what he seems, and worst of all, a part of me can’t let go.

My boss might be an international drug lord disguised as a dean at one of the top five universities in the country.

Like anyone’s going to believe me if I try to out him?

But I can’t help myself. I should learn to keep my mouth shut.

Someone’s decided to do that for me.

Make me quiet once—

And for all.

REVENGE is book 2 in the Coming Home romantic suspense trilogy by USA Today bestselling author Meli Raine.

August 17
Prosaic Press
Prosaic Press, Inc.

Customer Reviews

RandiLynS ,

No words!!!

This is an amazing continuation of the Coming Home series!!! This installment has many twists and turns that kept me on the edge of my seat, I couldn't put it down!

I enjoyed seeing Mark and Carrie become a couple, and join forces to fight all that is conspiring against them. I also liked catching up with Chase and Allie from Meli Raine's Breaking Away series!

I can't wait to read the next book to find out what happens!!!

Jetta2277 ,

Drags on

Most of the information in this book is unnecessary and repetitive. Carrie is an annoying character.

Bearbearkitty ,

Carrie's back to find out who set up her dad. Can Mark prove she can trust him to keep her safe?

She moved home after her father died in prison. Mark her only love turned him in and helped send him away. He wants her back and says she can trust him, but is tips just more lies? Everyone she thought she could trust seems suspect now. She is always looking over her shoulder. Can she and Mark rekindle their love and work together to solve this mystery? Love concurs oall but is it enough to save her and her best friend Amy from an unknown fate? Look for some old friends from the Chasing Allie books to show up in this story and help our heroes out. This is an amazing mystery/love story with some hot sex thrown in.

More Books by Meli Raine

Other Books in This Series