Publisher Description

Music is what feelings sound like.

Olivia Dane, a hard-working lawyer, has just been dumped by her fiancée. To make matters worse, he did it via text message. Deciding to drown her sorrows at a local pub, Olivia is intent on forgetting about men altogether. Instead, she's going to focus on her career, and if she plays her cards right, she might just make partner at her firm. 

It isn't long before her plans are completely derailed by an irresistibly sexy stranger who guides her to a dark corner of the bar. This gorgeous alpha male isn't your ordinary man. It's Logan Graham, lead guitarist of the insanely popular Scottish rock band. A man used to getting anything he wants, whenever he wants it. 

What starts out as a wildly passionate one-night-stand quickly turns into a far more complicated relationship when the curvy lawyer discovers that the bad-boy rocker is her newest client. To make matters worse if she doesn't win the case he'll lose everything he's worked so hard for. 

And there's even more trouble on the horizon when Olivia boss discovers her new relationship and threatens to destroy her career if she doesn't give him the one thing he's always wanted - her. 

Warning: This is a steamy romance story that includes adult content suitable for readers 18+ 

Hard Rocked Series:




April 20
Dark Shadow Publishing
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Pins4 ,


Loved the book. Sorry it ended. Feels like you know the characters so well. Thank you!

Zulu113322 ,

Don’t waste your time

I Hate the main character and that she is so weak in character that she would let someone sexually harassed her repeatedly without doing anything to stop it. Being a professional myself, I would walk away from a job in a heartbeat if it meant being able to look at myself in the mirror. She repeatedly let someone manipulate her while doing nothing to stand up for herself. All woman should be ashamed of how this character is portrayed.

Harrystylessbitch ,


The story line was okay but honestly needed to be proofread multiple times before being published. The multiple typos and gramatical errors were very hard to overlook. Also, the main character’s last name changes throughout the book from Dane to Michaels.

More Books by Lexy Timms

Other Books in This Series