Rick the Rock of Room 214

    • $10.99
    • $10.99

Publisher Description

Even rocks have big dreams in this sweet and wacky picture book for fans of Aaron Reynolds and Mac Barnett about a display rock who longs to explore the great outdoors!

Rick is a rock. For as long as he can remember, he’s lived on the Nature Finds shelf in Room 214 alongside an acorn, some moss, and a piece of bark. One day, the teacher shows the class what rocks do outdoors, and Rick is captivated. Exploding out of volcanos? Plunging off cliffs? Now Rick’s determined to get outside—after all, he’s a rock, and rocks are made for adventure.

But when Rick does make his way into the great outdoors, he finds it’s not quite what he imagined—and that sometimes the greatest adventure of all is being a friend.

GENRE
Kids
RELEASED
2022
August 30
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
40
Pages
PUBLISHER
Simon & Schuster Books for Young Readers
SELLER
SIMON AND SCHUSTER DIGITAL SALES INC
SIZE
84.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Grades P-3

More Books by Julie Falatko

2018
2019
2016
2019
2017
2019