• $5.99

Publisher Description

Meet the intense and sexy bad boy bikers of the Chaos Motorcycle Club in Carissa and Joker's story from Kristen Ashley's New York Times bestselling series.
The ride of her life . . .
Once upon a time, Carissa Teodoro believed in happy endings. Money, marriage, motherhood: everything came easy---until she woke up to the ugly truth about her Prince Charming. Now a struggling, single mom and stranded by a flat tire, Carissa's pondering her mistakes when a vaguely familiar knight rides to her rescue on a ton of horsepower.

Climb on and hold tight . . .
In high school, Carson Steele was a bad boy loner who put Carissa on a pedestal where she stayed far beyond his reach. Today, he's the hard-bodied biker known only as Joker, and from the way Carissa's acting, it's clear she's falling fast. While catching her is irresistible, knowing what to do with her is a different story. A good girl like Carissa is the least likely fit with the Chaos Motorcycle Club. Too bad holding back is so damned hard. Now, as Joker's secrets are revealed and an outside threat endangers the club, Joker must decide whether to ride steady with Carissa---or ride away forever . . .

June 30
Grand Central Publishing
Hachette Digital, Inc.

Customer Reviews

T1darryl ,

Now that's what I'm talking about

Great read. Keeps you wanting to read just to find out what happens next.

Kecsil ,

Kristen Ashley books rock

Just finished reading all of Kirsten's books that are out ..patiently waiting for walking through fire ...I recommend this author to anyone wanting refreshing exciting books...

Kimmiesue73 ,

A Little Boring

So I LOVE Kristen's books! However, I recently have started not really liking the books that are say the third or 4th book in a series and this one is no exception. I got about 1/2 way through this book in a day or two and then it took me WEEKS to read the rest because it got boring. I had to MAKE myself finish this book. However, I read the excerpt from the new one and still have high hopes and can hardly wait for it to come out!

More Books by Kristen Ashley

Other Books in This Series