• $3.99

Publisher Description

Bravery and close combat in the fight against Hitler.

Eddie Dawson and Major Sykes are sent to the impregnable Eben Emael in Belgium, the strongest fort in the world. Once there,  they witness a group of German soldiers landing on the roof in gliders. This main attack lasts 20 minutes, leaving Eben Emael crippled.

But Dawson is disturbed – he has seen the Germans do the impossible: blasting holes through solid 12 inch steel armour using some kind of new demolition charge.

This secret weapon could change everything. They simply must get one. But how? And can they make it through enemy lines, out all the way to Dunkirk and to safety?

The second explosive tale of Eddie Dawson’s derring-do in the Second World War, perfect for fans of Iain Gale and Alistair MacLean.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2017
February 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
412
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
417.8
KB

More Books by James Barrington

Other Books in This Series