Right Where We Left Us Right Where We Left Us

Right Where We Left Us

A Novel

    • 5.0 • 1 Rating
    • $11.99
    • $11.99

Publisher Description

Perfect for fans of Carly Fortune and Lucy Score, Right Where We Left Us is a searing and unforgettable romance.

Temperance Jean Madigan and Duncan Brady have never gotten it right. After one radiant, secret summer together when they were eighteen, they’ve been on-again off-again ever since. Now, despite red-hot chemistry and TJ’s closeness with Duncan’s family, they’re virtually strangers, only capable of adversarial banter, awkward small talk—and the occasional messy hookup.

When a wedding at the Bradys' vineyard lands TJ there for the summer, their mutual avoidance strategies prove impossible. The last thing TJ wants is to be under those angsty, heated glances Duncan thinks he hides. And for Duncan, having fiery TJ constantly close is the ultimate distraction that he absolutely can’t afford. When forced proximity begins to chip away at their armor, buried tensions resurface, old wounds urge confrontation, and once-in-a-lifetime love demands one last chance to finally get it right.

“Jen Devon knows her way around the human heart.” –Camille Pagán

"Devon breaks hearts and puts them back together again.” – Publishers Weekly

Don’t miss Jen Devon’s smoldering and intense romance Bend Toward the Sun!

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2024
June 18
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
368
Pages
PUBLISHER
St. Martin's Publishing Group
SELLER
Macmillan
SIZE
3.6
MB

More Books by Jen Devon

Customers Also Bought

Savor It Savor It
2024
The Other Side of Disappearing The Other Side of Disappearing
2024
Love Interest Love Interest
2023
Just My Type Just My Type
2023
Love Scenes Love Scenes
2021
The Love Plot The Love Plot
2023