Rise of a Warrior

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Apr 25, 2023
    • $5.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne returns with the first book in an all-new twisted trilogy set in her Shadow Cursed world.

 

A destined Queen coveted for her birthright.

 

I know little of life beyond the regal duties assigned to me. Yet, I hear the whispered rumors my doting family tries to quiet. Rumors I don't fully understand until my eldest brother is killed and soldiers ransack our castle.

 

 In the midst of the battle, I'm forced to flee with our head guard, a man who has never spoken a single word to me. He's strong, brave, and roguishly handsome. And he would give his life to protect mine.

 

Even as I grow to crave his touch and attention, I know it cannot be. Betrothed since birth to a man I've only ever met once, my life is already decided...if I survive long enough to see the crown placed upon my head.

 

Yet, as my savior propels me toward my predestined future, I wish more than anything to prove I'm not just the princess he sees but the woman he needs.

 

Perfect for fans of Jennifer L. Armentrout, Laura Thalassa, C.N Crawford, and Sarah J. Maas. This high-stakes romantic fantasy is intended for mature readers 18+ due to adult situations and violence.

 

Scroll up and reserve your copy today!

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2023
April 25
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
SELLER
Jessica McCrory
SIZE
844.2
KB

More Books by Jessica Wayne

2021
2021
2022
2021
2021
2021