Publisher Description

College is hard—classes, homework, bullies.  But, being the daughter of renowned professors, I grew up at Alderidge University and was on track to have an easy start to my freshman year.  Until I met Nathaniel Nightingale.

Aloof and mysterious, Nathaniel’s hands were covered in scars that told me he had a violent history.  He started asking questions about my own, and then dark secrets in our family lines collided after a strange discovery in the library.  We found words with power, and they unleashed abilities in the both of us that had been lost to the world.  

Turns out, the witch trials weren’t entirely the product of mass hysteria.  As far as we can tell, almost every mage was wiped out – killed for their knowledge and their capabilities.  And now I have to wonder if my mother’s disappearance is related.

This is dangerous.  It’s feels impossible.  We have the weight of an entire lost race resting on our shoulders.

But we’ve got this.  Together, we’ll bring it all back.  Together, we’ll resurrect magic.

Rise of the Mage is the first installment of the Resurrecting Magic series, a new adult, medium-burn paranormal romance with a whip smart, broody hero and a sassy, brave heroine.  This hot new series is perfect for fans of A Discovery of Witches, The Magicians, and Ninth House.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2020
March 24
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
322
Pages
PUBLISHER
Keary Taylor Book, INC
SELLER
Keary Taylor
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Chaosatea ,

Surprisingly good

The story keeps a steady pace and I love the heroine is forceful and strong. Worth reading!

More Books by Keary Taylor