• $2.99

Publisher Description

Rise

A Dark Half Novel

Jasmine Justice, human child of a vampire, runs The Dark Caf coffee shop with her brother, catering to the paranormal and all the danger they bring with them. Supernaturals are drawn to the shop and their drinks that contain one very special addition: an alchemical potion designed to curb even the most voracious hunger.

She's never minded the long hours, until she's forced to work with the phoenix who shattered her heart.

Arturo Garcia has learned to look over his shoulder once released from the secrets of his past, but he isn't fast enough to keep a shifter from stealing his soul, leaving him with a name and a warning.

With his soul gone, Arturo has lost the ability to change into a phoenix, as well as his power and immortality. With Jasmine's reluctant help, he must track down the monster who once held his life captive and now holds his soul.

If he fails, more than just death waits him, but if he wins, he will have to give up the very mortal woman he still loves.

Fans of Patricia Briggs and Laurell K. Hamilton will love this dark paranormal romance.

One click your way to adventure and intrigue today.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
July 31
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
333
Pages
PUBLISHER
Brea Viragh
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
611.1
KB

More Books by Brea Viragh

Other Books in This Series