• $6.99

Publisher Description

In this fast-paced, high-stakes debut novel, sixteen-year-old Sam McKenna discovers that becoming one of the first girls to attend a revered military academy means living with a target on her back. As Sam struggles to prove herself, she learns that a decades-old secret society is alive and active . . . and determined to force her out. Fans of Simone Elkeles and Trish Doller will love Rites of Passage’s perfect blend of sizzling romance and edge-of-your-seat suspense.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2014
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
416
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1
MB
AUDIENCE
Eighth Grade

Customer Reviews

1m5g ,

Rites of Passage

This book was amazing! I definitely recommend it! I loved it! I wish there was a second book! :)

Truth be Told Reviews ,

Rites of passage

Cute book. I hate the message. If you like happy endings and are a bit of a romantic this is not the book for you. Also the message is that the military comes before you loved ones and I disagree with this message. I believe the one's you love should come before your "military rank." This is just my opinion.

Aka a ,

The author

This is by far my fave. Book! I even got to meet the author and she is as amazing as the book!!!!!! I really recommend the book, I have the hard copy and I can't wait to buy the book in my phone! Even though I've read it over and over again! Please read!!!!!!!!!