• $7.99

Publisher Description

Let the rivalries begin.

If Jackson Hunt ever wants to become a champion monster trainer, he's got a long road ahead of him. And he's not the only one with dreams of glory

As a new season of the Djinn Battle League fast approaches, Jackson prepares to enter training camp — a grueling series of tests to discover talented new tamers. The rules are simple: if you're not the best, you go home.

For a young man who lives to battle, going home isn't an option. There's only one problem — Jackson isn't so sure he deserves to be there in the first place. With competition heating up, Jackson's bond with his Djinn will be tested to their limits. But no matter how much he trains, if his new monsters won't work together, he won't stand a chance.

The fighting will be intense. The rivalries, fierce. At the end of the road, the chance of a lifetime awaits. Against friends and foes both old and new, can Jackson prove he's worthy of a shot at the big leagues?

Djinn Tamer: Rivals is the second book in the Djinn Tamer series, a monster-battling LitRPG for fans of Pokemon, Digimon, and Monster Rancher.

GENRE
Sci-Fi & Fantasy
RELEASED
2021
January 12
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
369
Pages
PUBLISHER
Undaunted
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
1.9
MB

More Books by Derek Alan Siddoway & A.J. Cerna

Other Books in This Series