• $4.99

Publisher Description

Genevieve Daylee didn’t expect to be standing in front of a judge on her twenty-seventh birthday. But ever since her life became entangled with a former motorcycle gang, she’s learned not to expect anything but trouble.

Her mother, a woman she once admired and adored, is gone, leaving behind a trail of secrets and lies. She’s living in a tiny apartment above a garage owned by her brother, a man who loathes her very existence. And the father she met beside her mother’s grave is as much of a stranger as Isaiah Reynolds, the broken man with soulless eyes standing beside her in front of the judge.

Isaiah is her protector from the murderer at large in Clifton Forge. Though he’s more like a riven knight in dented armor than a prince on a white stallion. She knows next to nothing about him, other than he works as a mechanic. As of tonight, he’ll be sharing her bathroom.

And, according to the judge, Isaiah is now her husband.

January 21
Devney Perry LLC
Devney Perry

Customer Reviews

HellOnHeels13 ,

Can’t get enough!

I’ve been curious about Isaiah since Tattered! Loved getting to find out more about him and getting to see him overcome his past with the help of Genevieve. Devney is crushing it with this series! Slightly different than her books before with a little more suspense but still delivers with the HAE. Can’t wait to see where this series goes!

Snow Chick 2 ,

Riven Knight

I rarely rate a book 5 stars but this one deserves that and more. I fell in love with the plot, story and characters.So much emotion. I don’t remember when I cried so hard reading a book. I can’t recommend this one enough.

Currychantel ,

You’ll love this read

Riven Knight is the second book in the Tin Gypsie’s Series and what a read it was. Isaiah and Genevieve story will capture your hearts 💕 Their story is full of pain, secrets, drama, mystery, redemption, healing and love ❤️ I was drawn into this story from the first page and didn’t want it to end. I can’t wait for the next book in the series!

More Books by Devney Perry

Other Books in This Series