Rocco and the Nightingale

    • 4.1 • 8 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

A bounty on his head, and nowhere to run...

When a minor Paris criminal is found stabbed in the neck on a country lane in Picardie it looks like another case for Inspector Lucas Rocco. But instead he is called off to watch over a Gabonese government minister, hiding out in France following a vicious coup.

As if that wasn't enough to keep him occupied, Rocco discovers that there is a contract on his head taken out by an Algerian gang leader with a personal grudge against him.

With time running out, to catch a murderer and to save his own life, Rocco will be tested like never before.

A sctintillating historical crime thriller, perfect for fans of Poirot, Donna Leon and Maigret.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
October 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
871.9
KB

More Books by Adrian Magson

2020
2020
2020
2020
2020
2021

Other Books in This Series

2020
2021
2020
2020
2020
2020