• $4.99

Publisher Description

I have everything I want—except her.

I’m Burk Jennings. After more than a dozen years as lead singer of the iconic rock band Licks of Leather, I have houses, women, and money to burn. But fame and fortune can’t buy peace, so after this tour, I’m hanging up my microphone. Then she steps onto the tour bus, and instantly I know she’s what I’ve been missing.

There’s just one problem. She’s engaged.

I’m Sophia Jackson. My personal life has crumbled and my dream job is a nightmare. Now I have the impossible task of keeping the bad boys of rock in line. Worse, I have to resist the sexy, velvet-voiced lead singer who ignites all my fantasies—or I’ll find myself unemployed. But passion can only be pent up for so long, and when desire bursts and my secrets are spilled, I risk losing it all.

**There is no cheating in this HEA**

November 19
Dream Words, LLC
Dream Words, LLC

Customer Reviews

tree7404 ,

Wow great start

Jenna Jacobs has started a new series at the top and it just makes it better that it’s a rock star story. Burk and Sophia are so wonderful to follow their story and you can’t help, but root for them. There’s nothing better than being able to see some of the characters from other Jenna Jacobs books and it make sense. But you also Wouldn’t have to have read those other books. I cannot wait for the next addition to this new series. Also getting to know the other band mates and their friendships.

Rinsky13 ,

Rock & Roll Sexiness!!

This is the first book of a new series, and it starts off with a bang! First off is Burk Jennings, lead singer for Licks of Leather. He’s sexy and talented, and quite naughty 😉. But he wants Sophia, their road manager, but doesn’t think he can have her. Sophia dreams and lusts after Burk, but doesn’t think he sees her like that. What ensues is a battle of wills, lots of chemistry and sexy steaminess!! I was hooked from the first chapter!! I can’t wait for the next book to come around!!!

More Books by Jenna Jacob

Other Books in This Series