Publisher Description

New York Times Bestselling Author Vivian Arend​ brings you the first STAND ALONE book in the bestselling SIX PACK RANCH series.


Sometimes love is right there for the taking.


Responsible oldest of six brothers, Blake Coleman knows his desire for the sweet girl-next-door is wrong. While Jaxi has grown into a western-hat-wearing blonde with slim legs that go on forever, the responsible thing to do is keep his hands off.


Jaxi has other plans for Blake's hands, and his heart. She's more than ready to convince him they’d be perfect together, but he can't seem to see past the big "don't touch" sign that's apparently hanging around her neck.


When Jaxi ends up living on the Six Pack ranch right under Blake's nose, the undeniable heat between them slides off simmer and up to barn-burning levels. When a couple of Blake’s younger brothers decide Jaxi's brand of trouble is worth getting tangled up with, Blake's going to have to let go the reins and fight for what he really wants—her heart, forever.


Warning: Unapologetically sexy, this book contains cowboys seducing and being seduced: in trucks, pool halls, and barns. Drool-worthy country charm, a little double-teaming, and a lot of secrets are revealed as the Coleman family saga begins. Saddle up and ride.

Originally published 2011

November 15
Arend Publishing Inc
Arend Publishing Inc.

Customer Reviews

pepinoytomate? ,


Nice and easy read. Missed kind of a twist in there. It was way to much happiness for my liking

KarinaQueen ,


Great book! I love that this one had the woman chasing the man since it’s usually the opposite! I’ve also read several more from this series and love them! If I had more money I’d buy the whole series lol!

Julin25 ,

Six Pack Ranch

I only gave it a star so I could give a review. Very low life writing with a lot of filthy words I do not find inspiring to read. I could not finish this book because of that. I will not be considering any other books by this author. Thank goodness I didn’t pay anything for her offering.

More Books by Vivian Arend

Other Books in This Series