• $3.99

Publisher Description

One man’s truth. A nation’s downfall.

Speedbird 117, a Boeing 787 flight to New York, takes off like any other flight from Heathrow. Except this plane will never reach its destination. The cause? Taher, an utterly ruthless terrorist with a score to settle.

With the country’s Secret Service on red alert, senior analyst Stephen Holm is given an ultimatum: find Taher, confiscate his devastating surface-to-air missiles and bring him to justice, or witness his nation’s descent into disaster.

Rebecca da Silva, meanwhile, accepts a seemingly routine job in the Philippines for a wealthy businessman. Little does she know that this will set a course in motion that she is unable to stop, a course that leads, inevitably, to Taher.

With time running out, Holm and da Silva must work together: failure is not an option.

An absolutely scintillating thriller from bestseller Mark Sennen, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
423
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

richardfairclo ,

Rogue Target

Excellent book, recommend that you read The Sanction first. Holm and da Silva are not your typical duo. Mark Sennen is one of the best writer’s I’ve come across. I’m 75 years old and on average I read a book every ten days so that’s saying something.

More Books by Mark Sennen

Other Books in This Series