Rogue Target

    • 4.0 • 95 Ratings
    • $0.99
    • $0.99

Publisher Description

One man’s truth. A nation’s downfall.

Speedbird 117, a Boeing 787 flight to New York, takes off like any other flight from Heathrow. Except this plane will never reach its destination. The cause? Taher, an utterly ruthless terrorist with a score to settle.

With the country’s Secret Service on red alert, senior analyst Stephen Holm is given an ultimatum: find Taher, confiscate his devastating surface-to-air missiles and bring him to justice, or witness his nation’s descent into disaster.

Rebecca da Silva, meanwhile, accepts a seemingly routine job in the Philippines for a wealthy businessman. Little does she know that this will set a course in motion that she is unable to stop, a course that leads, inevitably, to Taher.

With time running out, Holm and da Silva must work together: failure is not an option.

An absolutely scintillating thriller from bestseller Mark Sennen, perfect for fans of James Deegan, Mark Greaney and James Swallow.

Praise for Rogue Target


'One of the best spy thrillers I've read in a long time ... literally unputdownable' Nick Oldham, author of the Henry Christie thrillers

'A brilliantly executed, addictive read, and one that hits the bullseye straight smack bang in the middle as to what to expect from a great modern-day spy thriller. I was hooked from the first page' A. A. Chaudhuri, author of The Scribe

'A cracking thriller that had me turning the pages at full tilt' Jason Dean, author of the James Bishop thrillers

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2020
November 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
423
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
1.5
MB

Customer Reviews

RJD1946 ,

Rouge Target

The story grabs you from the realistic opening sequence and keeps you guessing until the end. Plenty of believable twists and plot turns. Page turner until the end.

TWOYRGUY ,

Rogue Target

A great read, even better if you’ve read the first in the series. Lots of plot twists and action with good character development.

richardfairclo ,

Rogue Target

Excellent book, recommend that you read The Sanction first. Holm and da Silva are not your typical duo. Mark Sennen is one of the best writer’s I’ve come across. I’m 75 years old and on average I read a book every ten days so that’s saying something.

More Books by Mark Sennen

2020
2018
2021
2018
2018
2018

Customers Also Bought

2019
2016
2020
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series