Romancing the Rival Romancing the Rival
Book 2 - Calypso Falls

Romancing the Rival

A Calypso Falls Novella

    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

In the small town of Calypso Falls, New York, one strait-laced woman is about to learn how to let loose--with the help of the last man she expects.

Oldest Elias sister Bree has always been the pragmatic one, putting academics and family responsibilities before fun. Now in the final year of her doctoral program, she’s this close to achieving everything that she’s worked so hard for. There’s only one thing standing in her way—and his name is Spencer James.

Spencer knows that Bree isn’t happy they’re working on the same committee. Back in high school, the pair were enemies, the hardworking Bree angry that Spencer always coasted to the top based on his family’s legacy. But now, Spencer is trying to stand on his own two feet for the first time. It would be easier to focus if Bree wasn't so distracting--and as time goes on, he can tell that Bree is feeling the same problematic attraction.

Just when a truce between Spencer and Bree seems possible, the secret history between their two families comes to light, threatening not only Bree's career, but their budding romance.

Praise for The Calypso Falls Romances

"Kris Fletcher captured my attention with The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor but she cemented my fascination with Calypso Falls and the Elias sisters with Life of the Party. What a fun and emotionally charged story!--Romance Junkies 

"A fun and sexy second chance romance....an engaging story with good banter. Fans of Katie MacAlister and Jenna Bayley-Burke will enjoy The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor."--Harlequin Junkie

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2017
September 19
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
262
Pages
PUBLISHER
Penguin Publishing Group
SELLER
PENGUIN GROUP USA, INC.
SIZE
1.8
MB

More Books Like This

A Gift for All Seasons A Gift for All Seasons
2012
Christmas Romance: Three Complete Holiday Love Stories Christmas Romance: Three Complete Holiday Love Stories
2017
Miracle Under the Mistletoe Miracle Under the Mistletoe
2011
Haley's Mountain Man Haley's Mountain Man
2013
Pelican Point Pelican Point
2013
The Father Factor The Father Factor
2011

More Books by Kris Fletcher

Dating a Single Dad Dating a Single Dad
2014
A Better Father A Better Father
2013
The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor
2016
Harlequin Superromance June 2015 - Box Set Harlequin Superromance June 2015 - Box Set
2015
A Family Come True A Family Come True
2015
First Came Baby First Came Baby
2018

Customers Also Bought

The Best Man's Proposal The Best Man's Proposal
2017
Kissing the Maid of Honor Kissing the Maid of Honor
2013
Just One Spark Just One Spark
2018
The Marriage Agenda The Marriage Agenda
2014
Compromising Positions Compromising Positions
2016
The Billionaire’s Reluctant Fiancée The Billionaire’s Reluctant Fiancée
2018

Other Books in This Series

The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor The Bridesmaid and the Bachelor
2016
Life of the Party Life of the Party
2017