• $8.99

Publisher Description

Volume II of the USA Today bestselling Romancing Wisconsin series. The boxed set includes Autumn Wish, Autumn Bliss, and Autumn Kiss.

Autumn Wish: Nikki Rowen desires a family of her own—but first comes love, then comes marriage. She thought she had the former, until the moment she mentioned the latter and her boyfriend left her with nothing but a broken heart. Just as she’s beginning to doubt she’ll ever have a ‘til death do us part Happily Ever After, she meets her new neighbor in the most unexpected way.

Autumn Bliss:  She’s desperate to get out of town; he has no intention of ever leaving. When Mallory Parker meets army veteran Levi Jenkins she realizes he could easily tempt her to stay—but she fears ending up bitter like her mother. Levi’s wounded soul needs the peace he’s found in small-town WI, until Mallory begins to heal him. Now, if either of them are to be happy, he must find the courage to set her free and hope she comes back to him.

Autumn Kiss: Josie Sullivan’s been trying to forget Nash Riley since he left her eight years ago. Now he’s back for a second chance. Does she dare trust him with her heart again? And if she does, will her own secret ruin their happily ever after?

Romancing Wisconsin Series

To everything there is a season...

Love finds a way during the four seasons in the Romancing Wisconsin Series. Starting with Christmas/Winter, then moving on to the rest of the seasons, check out this bestselling, heartwarming series set in small town Wisconsin, where hope springs eternal for each happily ever after. Sexy military heroes, runaway brides, surprise babies, single parents—meet the Rileys, the Walshes, family friends, and best of all, Butch...a.k.a. Santa Butch. The mischievous matchmaker makes a cameo in each story—adding a touch of magic to the lives of everyone he loves, and even those he's just met.

Mistletoe Mischief, book 1

Mistletoe Magic, book 2

Mistletoe Match-Up, book 3

**Mistletoe Rules – short bonus story 

Autumn Wish, book 4

Autumn Bliss, book 5 

Autumn Kiss, book 6 

**Autumn Glimmer – short bonus story

Spring Fling, book 7

Spring Serendipity, book 8 – Feb. 1, 2016

October 23
Stacey Joy Netzel
Stacey Joy Netzel

More Books by Stacey Joy Netzel