Room 143 Room 143

Room 143

A Standalone Romance

    • 4.3 • 17 Ratings
    • $3.99
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Room 143 is perfect for fans of Samantha Christy, Lucy Score, and Laura Pavlov


Around my neck lays a wedding ring.


In my right hand I hold a hotel room key.


Which one do I pick?


The marriage? The key?


Everything is not as it seems in room one-forty-three

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
October 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
209
Pages
PUBLISHER
Laramie Briscoe Books
SELLER
Heather Hays
SIZE
2
MB

Customer Reviews

Noah closson ,

Great as always!

I loved this book. The chemistry between Nash and Caroline was off the charts. As I was reading it I wanted them to work out like I something vested in it. It was sexy and fun and a great read just like all the books Laramie writes. I love her books !

K.D. N. ,

Love This!!

Love Nash and Caroline’s story and especially the bit of mystery(?) regarding another couple ♥️♥️ Highly recommend!!

LisaHines711 ,

Review: Room 143

Room 143 by Laramie Briscoe is a standalone contemporary romance about a widower who is pushed to move on by his family and a woman new to the small town that steps in to help her best friend only to find herself in a situation she never expected. The chemistry between Caroline and Nash is palpable. The situation in which they first met is crazy! The premise was so much different than what I was expecting from the blurb - but I've loved every Laramie Briscoe book I have read so far so I gave this a chance. I'm so glad I did. It's a small-town romance with a kinky twist in the meet-cute but I loved it all. Enjoy!

More Books Like This

Ace Ace
2017
Trick Trick
2017
Inflame Inflame
2019
Combust Combust
2022
Let Love Be Let Love Be
2014
The Fear of Letting Go The Fear of Letting Go
2014

More Books by Laramie Briscoe

Meant To Be Meant To Be
2013
Renegade Renegade
2017
Menace Menace
2017
Ransom (LSERT #1) Ransom (LSERT #1)
2019
Heaven Hill Box Set (1-4) Heaven Hill Box Set (1-4)
2014
Only The Beginning Only The Beginning
2014

Customers Also Bought

Combust Combust
2022
A Moo Christmas A Moo Christmas
2023
Stood Up Stood Up
2019
Big Nick Energy Big Nick Energy
2023
Fallen Lords Christmas Fallen Lords Christmas
2021
Killian Killian
2020