• $6.99

Publisher Description

The trip of a lifetime!

Rosie Lewis has her life together.

A swanky job as a Michelin-Starred Sous Chef, a loving husband and future children scheduled for exactly January 2021.
 
That’s until she comes home one day to find her husband’s pre-packed bag and a confession that he's had an affair.
 
Heartbroken and devastated, Rosie drowns her sorrows in a glass (or three) of wine, only to discover the following morning that she has spontaneously invested in a bright pink campervan to facilitate her grand plans to travel the country.
 
Now, Rosie is about to embark on the trip of a lifetime, and the chance to change her life! With Poppy, her new-found travelling tea shop in tow, nothing could go wrong, could it…?
 
A laugh-out-loud novel of love, friendship and adventure! Perfect for fans of Debbie Johnson and Holly Martin.

Readers LOVE Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop!

‘Oh YES, YES, YES!!! I bloody loved this. I absolutely adored this book.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘Awesome!!!… Absolutely brilliant… I loved this book a huge amount… I sat and read it in an afternoon.’ Vonibee, 5 stars

‘Had me hooked from the very first page… Absolutely joyous.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘I thoroughly enjoyed every moment of this novel and read it through in one day… It brightened up my day so much that I couldn’t take the soppy grin off my face as I finished reading the final page.’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

‘A fast-paced, funny, romantic, heart-warming and realistic book that will have you not only laughing out loud but glued to the page.’ Chicks, Rogues and Scandals, 5 stars

‘Such a pleasure to read, I lost myself within the pages… An incredibly enjoyable book.’ Rachel’s Random Reads, 5 stars 

‘There is just so much to love about this story… This wonderful, cosy read just resonated with me so much!’ Goodreads reviewer, 5 stars

About the author

Rebecca Raisin is a true bibliophile. This love of books morphed into the desire to write them. Rebecca aims to write characters you can see yourself being friends with. People with big hearts who care about relationships, and most importantly, believe in true, once-in-a-lifetime love.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2019
March 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
1.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Tiggy/Cookie ,

Rosie’s Travelling Tea Shop

This author is new to me. Have to say she writes a book that kept me interested. A clean writer which I really appreciated.

More Books by Rebecca Raisin

Other Books in This Series