Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
#3 - Screaming Demon MC

Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

    • 4.3 • 13 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy MC new adult series by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend Sienna Chance!

Pay your debt... or die.

There's no way Eli could ever pay her father's debt.

Not the way Max wanted her to.

The message is clear to everyone now.

Max wants Eli dead. Period.

But Kye won't give up so easily.

There must be a way to keep her alive.

He'll find a way.

He'll make sure of it.

Easier said than done.

Kye's words have no meaning to Max anymore — he's lost his trust.

Praying and hoping for Max to somehow 'disappear' is no longer an option.

Kye must decide what matters most to him.

The Screaming Demons or Eli?

Where do his loyalties lie?

Feel the heat in this red-hot motorcycle club romance! Lose yourself in the world of a couple who've cherished their love since high school. Unravel the enigmatic man behind the tough facade, fiercely protective of his one true love. As secrets unravel and passions ignite, you'll be immersed in a tale of loyalty, love, and temptation. Are you ready to join this thrilling ride of passion and romance?

The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with unexpected twists, this new adult motorcycle club book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Julia Kent, Melanie Harlow, Monica Murphy, Rina Kent and Parker S. Huntington.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
November 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
212
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
538.8
KB

Customer Reviews

sisters_70s ,

Rough Choice

Kyle and Elaine’s story has them and Grier trying to outsmart Max. But with Elaine and Grier fleeing and Kyle going back to persuade Max that he took care of them. This will leave you with a cliffhanger with a new club prez and demands Grier needs to meet.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

arudedg ,

Rough Choice

Rough Choice is an amazing book that captivates you from the beginning until the end, if your looking for a book that intrigues your mind and you can't put it down, then this is the one for you. Grab your copy today and start reading. Enjoy happy reading 📚

Alkubi ,

Choices

Kye and Eliana and Grier

Choices

A faked death, betrayal, tables are turned, choices have to be made, and running for their lives.--Will they survive and find happiness? Book 3 has more action and is darker and a little more graphic . We see more insight into Grier's and Kye's relationship.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

Deadly Promises Deadly Promises
2010
Cornered Cornered
2022
Honor 'N' Duty Honor 'N' Duty
2022
The Viper The Viper
2019
Hot Lawyers Hot Lawyers
2016
Take No Prisoners Take No Prisoners
2016

More Books by Summer Cooper & Sienna Chance

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance
2022
Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance
2022
Twisted Beauty: A Billionaire Bully Dark Romance Twisted Beauty: A Billionaire Bully Dark Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Cruz: Motorcycle Club Romance Cruz: Motorcycle Club Romance
2023
Sacrifice Sacrifice
2023
Mac's Destiny Mac's Destiny
2019
Ryker: Motorcycle Club Romance Ryker: Motorcycle Club Romance
2023
Reaper Reaper
2023
Blacktop Freedom Blacktop Freedom
2021

Other Books in This Series

Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Return: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Patch: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Patch: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022