• Pre-Order
    • $2.99

Publisher Description

AVAILABLE NOW FOR PREORDER AT DISCOUNTED PRICE OF $2.99. THIS WILL GO UP UPON PUBLICATION.
Please ignore the release date. The first book of the Diamond Series will be released in late autumn.

From Award Winning Australian Author comes the first in her sweeping Old America Western romance series...

Owner of the Diamond Saloon and Theater, Alice Reynolds is astounded when a fancy Englishman offers to buy her saloon. She won’t be selling her saloon to anyone, let alone a man with a pretty, empty-headed grin…but then, she reckons that grin just might be a lie, and a man of intelligence and cunning resides beneath.

Rupert Llewellyn has another purpose for offering to buy the pretty widow’s saloon—the coal buried deep in land she owns. However, he never banked on her knowing eyes making him weak at the knees, or how his deception would burn upon his soul.

Each determined to outwit the other, they tantalize and tease until passion explodes. But can their desire bridge the lies told and trust broken?

Prevoiusly published but revised and expanded, Rough Diamond is perfect for fans of Lorraine Heath, Susan Kay Law, and Catherine Anderson.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
July 5
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
161
Pages
PUBLISHER
Cassandra Dean
SELLER
Smashwords, Inc.

More Books by Cassandra Dean

Other Books in This Series