Rough Diamonds Rough Diamonds
Book 2 - The Diamond Series

Rough Diamonds

The BRAND NEW gritty gangland thriller from Gillian Godden

    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

The brand new action-packed gangland thriller from Gillian Godden!

Flawed, tough, unbreakable….

In the aftermath of her husband’s shocking murder, Patsy Diamond wants answers. Who was Nick really? Where is all his money? And who killed the man she once loved? Patsy knows exactly who to go to first - Nick’s pregnant mistress, Natasha.

Natasha might seem young and innocent, but Patsy’s certain the girl is hiding something. And the only way to find out what is to keep Natasha close and make her part of the Diamond family.

With the two women forming an unlikely bond, they begin to dig deeper into Nick’s secret life and discover things that shock…and terrify them.

Because Nick Diamond played a deadly game and if the women in his life want payback, then they are going to have to follow his rules – or break them and make their own.

But the strongest diamonds are created under pressure and these women are no exception...

Don't miss this brilliant new gangland story from Gillian Godden - guaranteed to keep you on the edge of your seat! Perfect for fans of Kimberley Chambers, Heather Atkinson and Caz Finlay.

What people are saying about Gillian Godden!

'An edge of your seat read that will leave you breathless!' Bestselling author, Kerry Kaya.

'Characters were so real I'm still looking over my shoulder! Bestselling author Owen Mullen.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
August 2
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
406
Pages
PUBLISHER
Boldwood Books
SELLER
Boldwood Books Ltd
SIZE
1.2
MB

More Books Like This

Dead Inside Dead Inside
2019
Murder at the Book Club Murder at the Book Club
2018
Lowbridge Lowbridge
2023
Heart of Ice Heart of Ice
2009
Stolen Children Stolen Children
2020
Bookmarked for Blood Bookmarked for Blood
2023

More Books by Gillian Godden

Dangerous Games Dangerous Games
2022
Diamond Geezer Diamond Geezer
2022
The Street The Street
2024
The Bad Boy The Bad Boy
2023
Forever Diamond Forever Diamond
2023
Dirty Dealings Dirty Dealings
2023

Customers Also Bought

Vendetta Vendetta
2022
Fallout Fallout
2022
Takeover Takeover
2022
Judgement Judgement
2023
Payback Payback
2023
Revenge Revenge
2023

Other Books in This Series

Queen of Diamonds Queen of Diamonds
2022
Forever Diamond Forever Diamond
2023
Diamond Geezer Diamond Geezer
2022