Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
#6 - Screaming Demon MC

Rough Road: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance

    • 4.6 • 11 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this steamy MC romance series by USA Today Bestselling dark contemporary romance author Summer Cooper and her friend sexy new adult romance author Sienna Chance!

Home is wherever she is.

People want Grier dead.

That's old news.

And he'd be happy to see them try.

But when they try to hurt Fiona and her baby, that makes his blood boil.

He never knew he could love someone this deeply.

Even if he doesn't always know how to show it.

But there is one thing he can do — keep her safe.

If anyone dares to put her in harm's way…

They'd better watch out.

There's nothing he wouldn't do for her. Nothing.

Even if that means killing.

Unleash your inner rebel with our gripping motorcycle club romance! Meet a fearless female leader, driven to extremes to protect her legacy, and the captivating runaway member, Grier, who ignites a long-buried spark within her. Dive into the whirlwind of desire, secrets, and thrilling escapades in this heart-pounding tale that will leave you breathless!

The reading order of the Rough series is as follows:

1. Rough Start

2. Rough Ride

3. Rough Choice

4. Rough Return

5. Rough Patch

6. Rough Road

7. Rough Trip

8. Rough Night

9. Rough Love

If you enjoy sizzling adult romances with fake marriage, fated mates, enemies to lovers filled with unexpected twists, this book is a must-read. Perfect for fans of Julia Kent, Nicole Fox, Sierra Rose, Michelle Heard and Rina Kent.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
November 21
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
207
Pages
PUBLISHER
Lovy Books Ltd
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
554.7
KB

Customer Reviews

arudedg ,

Rough Road

Rough Road I absolutely loved this story. The storyline was so interesting that it completely captivated me and was so intriguing that I couldn’t stop reading it until I finished with the very last word. I definitely recommend this book to anyone looking for an amazing book. Enjoy happy reading 📚

Alkubi ,

Finding home

Grier and Fiona

Finding home

Fiona is missing and Grier is losing his mind. Secrets are revealed and losses are prevalent. Grier and Fiona's part of this Rough series is so good and so emotional.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

sisters_70s ,

Rough Road

Grier and Fiona’s start here is that she and baby London is kidnapped but will he get to them in time or will Tyler keep abusive g her and escape what he deserves. But I was sad to see some of the other characters die. This was a sad story with violence, drama.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

The Men of Black Ops, Inc., Volume 2 The Men of Black Ops, Inc., Volume 2
2011
The Protected The Protected
2013
Turn the Tide Turn the Tide
2019
Here Comes the Rainne Again Here Comes the Rainne Again
2016
Touched By Ice Touched By Ice
2023
Possession Possession
2013

More Books by Summer Cooper & Sienna Chance

Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance Mafia's Dirty Secret: Small Town Contemporary New Adult Romance
2021
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance Dark Desire: A Billionaire Dark Contemporary Romance
2019
Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance Winning Her: A Billionaire Second Chance Romance
2022
His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance His To Take: A Post-Apocalyptic Alien Overlord Romance
2022
Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance Dancing With Lies: A Billionaire Best Friend's Brother Romance
2022

Customers Also Bought

Resisting the Biker - Adriana and Trevor's Story Resisting the Biker - Adriana and Trevor's Story
2023
Scout's Legacy Scout's Legacy
2019
Zipper Zipper
2019
Shelter (Red Rebels MC Book Five) Shelter (Red Rebels MC Book Five)
2017
Capturing Stephanie Capturing Stephanie
2020
Cottonmouth Cottonmouth
2020

Other Books in This Series

Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Trip: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Night: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Love: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Start: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Ride: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Ride: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022
Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance Rough Choice: A Motorcycle Club New Adult Romance
2022