Publisher Description

Some princes are charming. Others are assholes.

I've spent most of my career writing tabloid articles about the royals of Montovia, and Prince Andrew, the heir to the throne, was always the one that intrigued me most. He's so guarded, so mysterious…so ridiculously attractive.

And then I met him. And I found out he's the most arrogant, smug, infuriating man to ever live.

He also desperately needs my help.

There are three things I know for sure. First, Prince Andrew has a secret. Second, he'll do anything to keep it a secret. And third, in spite of how infuriating I find him, I can’t help being incredibly attracted to him.

This is Part One of a six-part contemporary romance serial by bestselling authors Renna Peak and Ember Casey. This episode ends with a cliffhanger.


New to the Royal Heartbreakers books?

Each series contains a complete romance story and can be read on its own, but the following is the chronological order of our books:

Royal Heartbreaker series (Prince Leopold + Eleanor Parker)

Royal Mistake series (Prince Andrew + Victoria Simpson)

Royal Arrangement series (Prince William + Princess Justine)

Royal Wedding Fiasco (special release)

Royal Disaster series (coming soon!)

Royal Escape series (coming soon!)

January 19
Casey Peak Publishing, LLC
Casey Peak Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Christine Miller28 ,

Great start to Andrew and Victoria's story!

This is a great start to Victoria and Andrew's story. In the first series, we have met both of these characters. Andrew is the heir to the throne in Montovia and a very serious guy. He takes his life and position very seriously. Victoria is a reporter who reports for a gossip magazine and has been following the family for years. She's always been drawn to the private Andrew, however, her dealings with him have been less than pleasant. She couldn't be more surprised when he shows up at her job and asks her to come home with him to write his story. When Andrew and Victoria get into an accident they suddenly see different sides of each other.

This is the first book in a six book series about Andrew and Victoria. This book does a great job of setting everything up and I've gotten very excited about what's to come! I can't wait to see what Andrew is hiding and Victoria has secrets, too. I can't wait to see how things unfold for these two! Love the royals!

Jessravensb ,


I just feel it’s a little excessive to have six books to tell one story

Kveann ,

Don’t bother if you don’t plan to buy 6 books

6 books to tell one story? Seriously? What a waste of time.

More Books by Renna Peak & Ember Casey

Other Books in This Series