• $2.99

Publisher Description

I thought Victoria and I could be together – until she told me her secret.

But coming to terms with her deception isn’t my only concern – my own secret has leaked to the press, and now the people of Montovia will see once and for all that I’m not the crown prince they thought I was.

And after everything Victoria and I have survived, am I about to lose everything I hold dear?


New to the Royal Heartbreakers books?

Each series contains a complete romance story and can be read on its own, but the following is the chronological order of our books:

Royal Heartbreaker series (Prince Leopold + Eleanor Parker)

Royal Mistake series (Prince Andrew + Victoria Simpson)

Royal Arrangement series (Prince William + Princess Justine)

Royal Wedding Fiasco (special release)

Royal Disaster series (coming soon!)

Royal Escape series (coming soon!)

March 14
Casey Peak Publishing, LLC
Casey Peak Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

Christine Miller28 ,

My favorite in the series so far!

This has been my favorite installment yet in this series! For the first few books, I had a hard time liking Andrew and didn't understand why he was choosing to pursue other women when it was so obvious he loved Victoria. Victoria has told him her secret which I thought would push him away, but after a minor freak out, he still wants them to be together. He is giving it everything he has to show Victoria they belong together, but Victoria doesn't think he can ever be happy with her. I loved the ending to this one and I'm so excited to see how their story finishes up!

Blankita87 ,

The best!!!

I loved the continuation of Royal Mistake. It had me almost in tears. I love their story and can't wait till the next story comes out. U love the way Andrew had opened up to Victoria and is willing to do anything for his love. Ember And Rena have done it again. Great job in telling this story.

More Books by Renna Peak

Other Books in This Series