Rule Breaker Rule Breaker
Book 1 - Rules of Engagement

Rule Breaker

    • 4.5 • 53 Ratings
    • $8.99
    • $8.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Nisha Sharma, Lisa Renee Jones, and Lexi Blake comes a sexy second chance romance between two business rivals.

At just twenty-eight years old, Arya Rey has become queen of the tech world. While she is highly respected as a philanthropist and fearless businesswoman, no one would suspect that beneath her controlled exterior simmers a private passion. A desire never spoken of in Boston's elite social circles. A need for submission, for satisfaction, for the kind of exquisite pleasure that can only be provided by one man . . . her billionaire ex-lover Maxwell Dane.

It's been five years since Max and Arya last met. Five years that they've longed for the feel of each other's skin. Max always takes what he wants, and he wants Arya back. But it's more than the memory of her broken heart that makes her resist. During their time apart, Arya has collected secrets of her own. She can give Max her body, but can she give him the truth?

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 1
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
324
Pages
PUBLISHER
Grand Central Publishing
SELLER
Hachette Digital, Inc.
SIZE
5.4
MB

Customer Reviews

Irenene ,

Read it

After reading the Gods of Vegas series I was looking for something else to start. I really enjoyed those books and this book didn’t disappoint. Looks like I’ll be finishing out this series too. On to the next book 😁

RomanceBookJunkie#2 ,

A-M-A-Z-I-N-G

Love how the main female character is of a different ethnicity rather than Caucasian. The intimate scenes were hot and heavy. 🔥🔥 Now on book #2.

Babbersmom ,

A must read!!!!

So once I picked this book up, I couldn't put it down! Talk about a steamy love story! Max and Arya's love for one another is hypnotic! I fell in love with Max, who put Christian Grey to shame!!!!! From beginning to end Sienna Snow has you begging for more! This is a must read!!! What are you waiting for? Get this book!!!!!!

More Books Like This

Hardpressed Hardpressed
2015
Foolish Deception Foolish Deception
2023
Contingent Contingent
2015
Chasing the Dragon Chasing the Dragon
2015
Reflected in You Reflected in You
2012
Foolish Regrets Foolish Regrets
2023

More Books by Sienna Snow

Master of Sin Master of Sin
2019
Master of Games Master of Games
2019
Master of Revenge Master of Revenge
2019
Celebrity Celebrity
2018
Dangerous King Dangerous King
2021
Master of Secrets Master of Secrets
2019

Customers Also Bought

Gabe's Reckoning Gabe's Reckoning
2018
Gabe's Obsession Gabe's Obsession
2017
Power and Possession Power and Possession
2015
Seduction and Surrender Seduction and Surrender
2015
Taking Over Me Taking Over Me
2017
Broken Saint Broken Saint
2021

Other Books in This Series

Rule Master Rule Master
2017
Rule Changer Rule Changer
2017