• $9.99

Publisher Description

His rules are simple.

You will bow.

You will break.

You will obey. 

Follow them, and you'll survive. 

And if you don't?

He'll break you in ways that'll make you wish you were dead.

Do you think you can follow the rules and survive the devil known as Bennett Moreno?

The Rules of Bennett collection features books You Will Bow, You Will Break, and You Will Obey. It also includes Moreno Forever, an exclusive, full novel that leads into the World of Bennett spin off series and only available in this collection.

July 13
Ember Michaels
Crashing Waves Press

Customer Reviews

_kk_20 ,

Dark and addictive! Must read for all fans of dark romance!

This series was dark and so twisted and depraved. Definitely at the top of darkest and most disturbing books I’ve ever read. And I couldn’t read fast enough!

Writing and storyline were amazing and completely captivating. Unexpected twists and turns added to the intrigue and suspense.

Bennet is the definition of the worst possible anti-hero. He definitely has unique and unconventional ways of torturing and killing people. Aurora showed a good amount of strength and backbone while suffering through Benett’s degrading punishments.Author’s amazing writing made it like I was right there with Aurora feeling all the pain, despair and need for revenge.

I definitely had my doubts and didn’t think Bennett would be able to fully redeem himself. But Ember proved me wrong and made it impossible not to completely fall in love with Bennet and his dark, crazy psychotic self!
The ending will not appeal to everyone, but it was just perfect for Bennett and Aurora!
I was so proud of Aurora getting her revenge and her transformation to Queen of La Fedeltà was amazingly written! She definitely proved that she is the perfect match for Bennett!

Moreno Forever set the stage perfectly for future spin-off series.
I enjoyed getting to see Bennett and Aurora after their hea. Their struggles felt real and not just there for added drama. I was happy they managed to find balance between mafia and family life.
Now it’s time for Bruce, and after the shocking event in this novela, I can’t wait for his story!

More Books by Ember Michaels