• $3.99

Publisher Description

District Attorney Vanessa MacGregor firmly believes that structure and order are the stuff that dreams are made of. Happiness can be planned—and it starts with the seven rules she's laid out for her future. But as she's organizing her best friend's wedding in Hawaii, all of Vanessa's best-laid plans are about to meet their match in a wickedly hot MMA fighter…

Jackson "Jax" Maris is focused on surfing, training, and fighting. That is, until he opens up his big mouth and finds himself having to pretend he's engaged to his little sister's best friend, Vanessa. When they're forced to share a romantic bungalow, however, their little charade suddenly takes a turn for the seriously sexy. And while Jax is definitely not part of Vanessa's long-term plan, he has seven days—and seven naughty nights—to turn her seven-rule plan upside down.

Each book in the Fighting for Love series is STANDALONE:
* Seducing Cinderella
* Rules of Entanglement
* Fighting For Irish
* Sweet Victory

March 31
Entangled Publishing, LLC

Customer Reviews

BookNerd74 ,

Read It :)

Just read it, you can't not love this author! I've only read two of her book & I'm already a devoted fan. Love the characters, she really brings them to life!



This book was very entertaining & well written. It moved quickly & keep me engaged. It also contains some very steamy scenes! I will read more of Gina's books!

LinsArmstrong ,

Must read book!!

I happen to be a very lucky person and was selected to receive a ARC copy of this book. I was very excited to get this opportunity and have been looking forward to reading this after reading Seducing Cinderella. I will have to say this book is better than the first. Jackson and Nessie's charters are so well written it makes you feel as if you are living the story and trust me you want to be Nessie when you get a chance to be with the HOT Jackson Maris. You will not be disappointed that you bought this book to read it is well worth the money!

More Books by Gina L. Maxwell

Other Books in This Series