Rushed Rushed
Book 1 - The Rushed Series


    • 4.6 • 10 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

A girl who has everything. A guy who has everything to lose.

Some things can't be…Rushed

***New Edition with an Expanded Ending!***


Like there has ever been any doubt which sorority my family expects me to pledge. I'm a third-generation legacy. On the first day of rush, I realize I'm in trouble. I'm not like the other girls in the house. But as long as my parents control my college funds, resisting is futile. Until Zach, the live-in houseboy, who's quite possibly the hottest guy I will ever meet, serves me a cupcake and flashes me a sympathetic look. With one enigmatic smile, he flips my heart and my world upside down. My parents will cut me off if they even suspect I'm interested in a house guy. But I can't stay away from him. And so I pledge the house for all the wrong reasons.


Living in a sorority? I get flipped a load of crap about being a live-in servant, the help. Easy access to the hottest girls on campus? Not with the unbreakable rule—get caught with one of the girls and you're fired. Immediately. Lose this job and I can't afford college. I sure as hell can't ask my parents for help. They wish I'd never been born. Considering what I did, I don't blame them. I've learned to think of the girls like sisters. Until Alexis pledges the house. Now sister is the last thing on my mind.  

*** Standalone novel. No cliffhanger. ***

Interview with the Author

Q – The Rushed Series of New Adult Romance is an interconnected series with your Reckless Series, what does that mean? 

A –The Reckless Series is a trilogy of new adult contemporary romances that follow the same couple, Ellie and Logan, throughout. The Rushed Series books are standalone romances showcasing a different couple each book, with the featured couple from previous books continuing as minor characters in future books. The romances take place on the same university campus during the same school year as the Reckless Series. Many of the favorite Reckless Series characters make cameo appearances. What's even more fun is that the Rushed Series contemporary romances contain scenes that weren't shown in the Reckless books. They're told from the perspective of the Rushed Series characters so you get an outside view of the Reckless faves.

Q – Why a new edition?

A – Many fans of Rushed felt the story ended too soon and urged me to expand the ending. They loved Zach and Alexis and wanted to see more of their story, to stay in their world a little longer.  I love my readers and wanted to give them what they wanted.

Q - What order should I read the books in? 

A – You can read either series of women's new adult and college fiction first. That's totally up to you. The Reckless books should be read in order. The Rushed books can be read in any order. If you do want to read the books in the series in order, I'd suggest the following sequence: 

For the Rushed Series:

- Rushed 

- Crushed

- Hushed

For the Reckless Series:

- Reckless Longing

- Reckless Secrets

- Reckless Together 

Hope you enjoy them all. And thanks for reading! 

The Rushed Series of New Adult College Romance eBook Categories:

- New Adult Fiction

- New Adult and College Romance

- Women's New Adult & College Fiction 

- Contemporary Romance Novels 

- Coming of Age Romance 

- New Adult Contemporary Romance Series 

June 30
Gina Robinson
Three Jays Press

Customer Reviews

Weenerdogs26 ,


I gave this book 5 stars it was a fantastic book. I absolutely loved reading this book. Once I started reading it I could not put it down. I want to say thank you to the author for sending me a copy in return I gave an honest review. If you haven't read this book you need too.

More Books Like This

Off-Limits Off-Limits
Challenge Accepted Challenge Accepted
All Stars Fall: A Seaside Pictures/Big Sky Novella All Stars Fall: A Seaside Pictures/Big Sky Novella
Stories for Amanda Stories for Amanda
Reckless Games Reckless Games
The Setup The Setup

More Books by Gina Robinson

Reckless Longing Reckless Longing
The Billionaire Duke The Billionaire Duke
A Wedding to Remember A Wedding to Remember
Switched at Marriage Episodes 1 & 2 Switched at Marriage Episodes 1 & 2
Lazer Focused Lazer Focused
Almost Jamie Almost Jamie

Customers Also Bought

Holidays with the Billionaire Boys Club Holidays with the Billionaire Boys Club
Fireworks with the Billionaire Boys Club Fireworks with the Billionaire Boys Club
A New Year with the Billionaire Boys Club A New Year with the Billionaire Boys Club
Life with the Billionaire Boys Club Life with the Billionaire Boys Club
A Billionaire Boys Club Autumn A Billionaire Boys Club Autumn
Dreaming with the Billionaire Boys Club Dreaming with the Billionaire Boys Club

Other Books in This Series