• $4.99

Publisher Description

Kimberly Archer died in New York and woke in Rustwood. She escaped the man pretending to be her husband and fought her way out of Bo Tuscon's basement of horrors. Now, with Fitch by her side, she wants answers. 

But Rustwood won't give up its secrets so easily. 

Powerful forces dwell in the sleepy mountain town, and their servants have sharp fingers and bloody smiles. There are worse things than death in Rustwood... 

Rust: Season Two is a small-town horror series in the vein of Junji Ito and Cronenberg.

GENRE
Fiction & Literature
RELEASED
2015
May 4
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
282
Pages
PUBLISHER
Christopher Ruz
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
702
KB

More Books by Christopher Ruz