Ruthless Vow

    • 4.2 • 9 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

I made a deal with the devil. 

Mafia prince, Nero Barretti. The boy I once loved… And now the man who controls my fate.

I thought I knew the price I was paying, but he won’t stop until I belong to him.

Forever.  


The Flawless Series: 

1 Flawless Desire

2 Flawless Ruin

3 Flawless Prize

4 Ruthless Heart

5 Ruthless Games

6 Ruthless Vow

7 Priceless Kiss

8 Priceless Secret

9 Priceless Fate


RAISE FOR ROXY:


"Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!" - Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat - and hungry for one more page!" - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane's hottest alpha yet!" 

-- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author


"Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames." -- Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author.


Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, Red Phoenix, and Sophie Lark.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
August 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roxy Sloane Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.
SIZE
1.6
MB

Customer Reviews

Livlikeschicken ,

Zero regrets, you’ve got to read this!

I could absolutely not put my phone down! I’m guilty to admit I read the whole thing in a day. I love how each series she writes is better than the last. I absolutely ADORED Caleb and Juliet’s story, but this?? This is next level romance right here. I loved how Nero and Lily’s relationship progressed. Especially all the times where he was being so sweet? Oh my god it was great. I loved how their childhood relationship took such a role in this book. I would have liked to see maybe a little bit more, but I have no regrets! Please, for the love of god, read this book!!

Mistylee24 ,

Emotional torture!

I can’t even describe the emotional rollercoaster I’ve been throw in this series! And this book was no different. One minute you want to strangle one character, the next they’ve got you hot and sweating, and then you want to throat punch the other character. This final book was fabulous! Your in for a couple surprises… and be prepared to be angry. And the end scene is totally out of left field. I definitely suspected something going on with this character but I’m really upset with what happen.

I can’t wait for the next installment in the series though, Priceless Kiss. We’ll get to learn about Avery’s life in the Baretti world. I just know this one’s going to be another rollercoaster of a ride. I must be a narcissist, cause I can’t wait!

More Books by Roxy Sloane

2017
2015
2017
2018
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2022
2023
2023
2022
2022
2022