Ruthless Vow

    • Pre-Order
    • Expected Aug 8, 2022
    • $5.99
    • Pre-Order
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

I made a deal with the devil. 

Mafia prince, Nero Barretti. The boy I once loved… And now the man who controls my fate.

I thought I knew the price I was paying, but he won’t stop until I belong to him.

Forever.  


The Flawless Series: 

1 Flawless Desire

2 Flawless Ruin

3 Flawless Prize

4 Ruthless Heart

5 Ruthless Games

6 Ruthless Vow


RAISE FOR ROXY:


"Nobody does it like Roxy! A wild and romantic thrill ride that will leave you begging for more!" - Meghan March, New York Times bestselling author. 


"Steamy and addictive! Roxy will leave you on the edge of your seat - and hungry for one more page!" - Kendall Ryan, New York Times bestselling author. 



"Wickedly sexy and downright dirty… Roxy Sloane's hottest alpha yet!" 

-- Laurelin Paige, New York Times Bestselling Author


"Filthy, addictive fun! The explosive chemistry nearly set my eReader to flames." -- Lauren Blakely, New York Times bestselling author.


Perfect for fans of Fifty Shades, Sierra Simone, Red Phoenix, and Sophie Lark.

GENRE
Romance
AVAILABLE
2022
August 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
205
Pages
PUBLISHER
Roxy Sloane Books
SELLER
AAHM, Inc.

More Books by Roxy Sloane

2017
2015
2017
2018
2017
2017

Other Books in This Series

2022
2022
2022
2022
2022