• Pre-Order
    • $3.99

Publisher Description

Don’t miss the next gripping mystery from million-copy bestseller Faith Martin!

An unputdownable read for fans of Betty Rowlands, LJ Ross and Val McDermid!

Reviews

Praise for Faith Martin:

‘Absolutely loved it… The characters were some of the best I’ve read in a long time.’ Angela Marsons, no. 1 bestselling author of the Kim Stone series

‘A brilliant book! The pairing of Ryder and Loveday is a stroke of genius.’ Clare Chase, author of the Eve Mallow and Tara Thorpe mysteries

‘A thrilling whodunit, packed with Martin’s trademark labyrinthine plotting, stunning twists and turns.’ The Lancashire Post

About the author

Faith Martin has been writing for over 25 years, in four genres and under four different pen names. She was born in Oxford and sets most of her crime novels within sight of the city of dreaming spires. A real nature lover and afficionado of the countryside, descriptions of wildlife and native flora often find their way into her manuscripts.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
AVAILABLE
2022
July 7
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
384
Pages
PUBLISHER
HQ Digital
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS

More Books by Faith Martin

2018
2018
2021
2019
2019
2020

Other Books in This Series

2018
2018
2019
2019
2020
2021