• $3.99

Publisher Description

If secrets fester long enough they will devour a person's soul, leaving them black and dying on the inside, blocking the smallest glimpse of healing light.

With steadfast focus, Ryder Casteel immerses himself in the club, working tirelessly alongside his brothers of the Knights Corruption to figure out how to end the war with the Savage Reapers once and for all.  The last thing he needs is the distraction of a feisty blonde. 

Her sassy mouth intrigues him.

Her willingness to go toe-to-toe ignites the fire inside.

But when his nightmares suddenly return, he's forced to reveal his secret. 

A tragedy that happened many years ago, eventually shaping the man he became. 

Braylen Prescott lives a charmed life.  She's happy.  Content.  Then in the blink of an eye, her world changes when a gorgeous biker captures her interest.

He's blunt. 

He's crass. 

He renders her speechless. 

But is the imminent danger surrounding him worth losing everything?

June 9
S. Nelson
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

beegeokrist ,

Loved it

LOVE IT!!! Made me cry! And now I’m wanting more with Kaden and Riley!! Yes!!

SueQ16 ,

The best ever!

Please tell me there will be more! I am so addicted to the lives of the Knights MC I can’t even begin to pick which book I liked best! They were great! You have to start with the first, Marek, for sure!

Ryder and Braylen had a relationship that felt so real, it was easy to get lost in the throws of reading I would forget to eat or sleep! They loved each other so deeply that giving up was not an option for them. They found a way to push each other’s buttons to rile one another up to get what they wanted.

I won’t spoil the end, but I really do hope that the series continues. I can’t wait to see what is in store! Thank you for writing such wonderful stories and keeping the spark going in each story that they all connect and finish with everyone wanting more!

LSBJ15 ,

A great finish

OMG what can I say but fantastic. This book is the series finale so read the other 4 books first you won't regret it. I read Marek twice.

More Books by S. Nelson

Other Books in This Series