Book 1 - The Protectors Series

Safe Haven: A Sweet, Small Town Romance

    • 4.2 • 1.6K Ratings

Publisher Description

Fans of Pamela Kelley and Robyn Carr will love this small-town, feel-good romance!

Hayley Elliott's sister has found a cure for Alzheimer’s and their mom is living proof that the supplement works. To keep everyone safe, Hayley has to return to Montana. But she can only do that with help from Tank—a man who’s living with a secret more heartbreaking than her own. 

Tank has spent his life protecting people. He works for one of the most successful security companies in the world, makes more money than most people see in a lifetime, and has a past that no one can ever know about.

With more at stake than their own lives, Tank and Hayley have to decide what is more important—protecting the past or risking everything for love.

SAFE HAVEN is the first book in The Protectors Series and can easily be read as a standalone. Each of Leeanna's series is linked so that you can find out what happens to your favorite characters in different books. Happy reading!

Praise for Leeanna Morgan’s books:

“I am addicted to Leeanna Morgan's books! The only problem with them is that I hate coming to the end of one, and can't wait for the next good read. I love how she weaves the characters together and draws you right into their lives. If you haven't discovered her, please do give her books a try. You won't be disappointed, except for not having found her sooner!”

“I thoroughly enjoyed this book! I couldn't put it down. I purchased it today and finished it just now. Captivating story from beginning to end. Definitely a five-star book.”

Other Novels by Leeanna Morgan:

The Protectors:
Book 1: Safe Haven (Hayley and Tank)
Book 2: Just Breathe: (Kelly and Tanner)
Book 3: Always (Mallory and Grant)
Book 4: The Promise (Ashley and Matthew)

Emerald Lake Billionaires:
Book 1: Sealed with a Kiss (Rachel and John)
Book 2: Playing for Keeps (Sophie and Ryan)
Book 3: Crazy Love (Holly and Daniel)
Book 4: One And Only (Elizabeth and Blake)

The Bridesmaids Club:
Book 1: All of Me (Tess and Logan)
Book 2: Loving You (Annie and Dylan)
Book 3: Head Over Heels (Sally and Todd)
Book 4: Sweet on You (Molly and Jacob)

The Montana Brides:
Book 1: Forever Dreams (Gracie and Trent)
Book 2: Forever in Love (Amy and Nathan)
Book 3: Forever After (Nicky and Sam)
Book 4: Forever Wishes (Erin and Jake)
Book 5: Forever Santa: a Montana Brides Christmas novella
Book 6: Forever Cowboy (Emily and Alex)
Book 7: Forever Together (Kate and Dan)
Book 8: Forever and a Day (Sarah and Jordan)

Sapphire Bay:
Book 1: Falling For You (Natalie and Gabe)
Book 2: Once In A Lifetime (Sam and Caleb)
Book 3: A Christmas Wish (Megan and William)
Book 4: Before Today (Brooke and Levi)
Book 5: The Sweetest Thing (Cassie and Noah)
Book 6: Sweet Surrender (Willow and Zac)

Santa's Secret Helpers:
Book 1: Christmas On Main Street (Emma and Jack)
Book 2: Mistletoe Madness (Kylie and Ben)
Book 3: Silver Bells (Bailey and Steven)
Book 4: The Santa Express (Shelley and John)
Book 5: Endless Love (The Jones Family)

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2016
November 27
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
291
Pages
PUBLISHER
Leeanna Morgan
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
687.5
KB

Customer Reviews

Skiplayer1 ,

Beautiful

The characters were fantastic and the story was interesting and beautiful.

Walmart Disillusioned Customer ,

Save Haven

Great book!! Stayed up late to finish it. Will be looking for more books by this author.

woodland16 ,

innocent love

This book is great because it has a little bit of action, romance, and comedy! Altogether it’s a funnier romantic adventure!

More Books Like This

2018
2020
2019
2014
2007
2019

More Books by Leeanna Morgan

2016
2018
2019
2019
2014
2022

Customers Also Bought

2018
2019
2020
2018
2021
2019

Other Books in This Series

2017
2017
2017