Sanctuary, Texas: Complete Series Books 1-7

Sanctuary, Texas Series Books 1-7

    • 4.9 • 7 Ratings
    • $27.99
    • $27.99

Publisher Description

From USA Today Bestselling Author Krystal Shannan comes seven books in a sizzling romantic series filled with action and adventure and fantasy and passion. Fans of The Black Dagger Brotherhood and Lords of the Underworld will discover a heart-pounding toe-curling ride into a small town of fantastical creatures and a war for world domination they won’t soon forget.


Book 1 - My Viking Vampire

I’ll fight to the end or die trying… 

I’ve got nowhere to run—except into the arms of a sexy stranger who says he can protect me. 

But this guy comes with a bit more than I bargained for—fangs. 


Book 2 - My Dragon Masters

My body burns with a hunger I can’t describe. 

I’ll do anything to find them and so will the beast that lives inside me.

I don’t know how much time has passed. 

I don’t know where I am or where I’m going, I just know that two men are waiting for me and that I belong with them. 


Book 3 - My Eternal Soldier

I thought I killed the woman I loved a thousand years ago.

The last time I saw her, my sword was in her chest.

Now the fates have granted me a second chance.

I won’t waste it.

I won’t let her slip away again.


Book 4 - Mastered Teagan

I deserve nothing but pain. 

No happily-ever-after. 

Just agony and the numbness that follows.

But the pixies tricked me. 

Now my new Dom wants to inflict pain I don’t think I can endure. 

He wants to love me.


Book 5 - My Warrior Wolves

She is ours. She has always been ours.

Our desire burns for her and only for her.

We gave her the space she asked for. 

The time to heal.

But now evil is stalking her and we must claim her before we lose her forever.


Book 6 - My Guardian Gryphon

A beast and his beauty…

She’s beautiful and perfect. I’m scarred and broken.

She’s kind and comforting. I’m nothing but hard edges.

She is forbidden.

I can’t have her.

And it makes me want her more.


Book 7 - My Vampire Knight

I’m a siren and cursed.

Any man I love dies.

Godric Deveraux thinks he can beat the curse.

I know he can’t. No one can. My father made sure of it.

And now I am fated to watch the only man I’ve ever truly loved die in front of me.


Complete Series

My Viking Vampire

My Dragon Masters

My Eternal Soldier

Mastered: Teagan

My Warrior Wolves

My Guardian Gryphon

My Vampire Knight

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
July 8
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
1,860
Pages
PUBLISHER
KS Publishing
SELLER
Crystal Johnston
SIZE
3.1
MB

More Books Like This

2017
2016
2022
2021
2016
2015

More Books by Krystal Shannan

2021
2014
2015
2013
2018
2021

Customers Also Bought

2021
2015
2020
2014
2015
2021