Sanctum Sanctum

Sanctum

    • 4.3 • 27 Ratings
    • $1.99
    • $1.99

Publisher Description

A locked vault. A deadly prize within.

Upon the successful completion of a risky, undercover assignment in the States, Korso, elite covert salvage operative, is contacted by his only real ally, the mysterious hacker M. D. Dog.

Tracked down by Interpol’s cybercrime unit, Dog faces life imprisonment unless they betray a client, the merciless South American crime lord Miguel Quezada, whom Interpol are convinced ordered the Guatemalan Vice President’s assassination a year before.

Knowing Korso is the only person who can help, Dog wants him to infiltrate Quezada’s heavily-guarded private compound to recover the murder weapon – a Mayan jade dagger – hidden in a safe room somewhere on his property. Get the dagger to Interpol, and Dog goes free. Fail? And it will be the end of them both...

A suave and sophisticated action thriller with a killer hook, perfect for fans of Lee Child, James Swallow and Adam Hamdy.

GENRE
Mysteries & Thrillers
RELEASED
2022
March 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
432
Pages
PUBLISHER
Canelo
SELLER
Canelo Digital Publishing Limited
SIZE
880
KB

Customer Reviews

gopotsgo ,

Recommend

Fun, quick read.

More Books Like This

MemoRandom MemoRandom
2015
A Carrion Death A Carrion Death
2009
Bio-Strike Bio-Strike
2000
Cutting Edge Cutting Edge
2002
Rocco and the Nightingale Rocco and the Nightingale
2020
Babylon Berlin Babylon Berlin
2017

More Books by Jason Dean

Tracer Tracer
2021
Prototype Prototype
2023
Journey of Awakening in a Magical Universe Journey of Awakening in a Magical Universe
2023

Customers Also Bought

Mask of Deceit Mask of Deceit
2016
Asset X Asset X
2020
Serve & Protect Serve & Protect
2021
The Next Cell The Next Cell
2018
Deception Deception
2021
The Low Road: A John Tyler Thriller The Low Road: A John Tyler Thriller
2023