Savage Wolf Savage Wolf
Book 1 - Shadow Cursed

Savage Wolf

A Forced Marriage Shifter Romance

    • 4.3 • 35 Ratings
    • $5.99
    • $5.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy the first book in this completed spicy shifter romance from USA Today bestselling author Jessica Wayne…

 

Forced into marriage with the realm’s most brutal Alpha.

Merrick Umbra is the sexiest man I've ever laid eyes on.

A man with the body of a warrior and golden eyes that miss nothing.

He’s also rumored to be a complete savage.

So when I’m handed over to him like some sort of property to own, I'm determined not to let this marriage be the end of my life.

If I’m going to survive, I have to find out just what makes my new husband so feared.

However, the more secrets I unearth, the more I'm desperate to win the heart of this savage shifter.

Even if it means sacrificing my own.

 

Get your hands on this spicy shifter romance featuring a forced marriage between a princess and a grumpy alpha. Perfect for fans of Shannon Mayer, T.S. Joyce, Roxie Ray, and Elizabeth Briggs! 

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2022
September 13
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
B.A.D. Publishing, LLC
SELLER
B.A.D. Publishing LLC
SIZE
2.7
MB

Customer Reviews

AGPDW5 ,

Best book I’ve read in a while

This is the first time I have read a book by this author and all I can say is WOW. I actually started reading this book a few weeks ago and started reading it again with the mind set that I just want to finish this book so I can move on. Boy oh boy what was I thinking I love this book it has so many element that you really can’t go wrong reading it. By far this is one of my favorite books and I really can’t wait till next year when book 2 comes out. Man that’s a long time to wait, but I guess you have to wait for great thing to happen, so here we wait for book two.

deissygirl ,

I savage this book!

This book had me hooked from start to finish!! I loved it! Its a Savage life, Savage love, Savage family and Savage wolve's! Everything was so freaking good!!! There is lust, hate and love involved and the lines get a little blurry but once its CLEAR you definitely know who is who and what its at stake! awesome start to this series!!! cannot wait for more Merrick!!! I need book two like yesterday!

Pooley 76 ,

Fantastic

Another fantastic story and world from Jessica. I’ve read just about everything she’s written and she doesn’t disappoint. Ok ok if you’re not into cliffhangers then she does because she does leave you with a doozy cliffhanger. I can’t wait to see what happens with the king and this couple.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

More Books Like This

Rise of a Warrior Rise of a Warrior
2023
Gentleman Sinner Gentleman Sinner
2019
The Castle The Castle
2017
Rule of the Aurora King Rule of the Aurora King
2023
Tainted Blood Tainted Blood
2018
To Claim A Fae To Claim A Fae
2021

More Books by Jessica Wayne

Blood Hunt Blood Hunt
2020
Accidental Fae Accidental Fae
2022
Cursed Fae Cursed Fae
2022
Fire Fae Fire Fae
2022
Fractured Magic Fractured Magic
2022
Tethered Souls Tethered Souls
2016

Customers Also Bought

A Savage Debt A Savage Debt
2020
Broken Heir: A Dark Mafia Omegaverse Fated-Mates Romance Broken Heir: A Dark Mafia Omegaverse Fated-Mates Romance
2022
Giaus Giaus
2021
Wicked Soul Wicked Soul
2018
Wolf Spell Wolf Spell
2021
Betraying Destiny Betraying Destiny
2021

Other Books in This Series

Fractured Magic Fractured Magic
2022
Stolen Mate Stolen Mate
2023