• $3.99

Publisher Description

Charlie and Angel take center stage in this modern tale of love.

One moment of weakness comes back to haunt Charlie Lord in a big way. He's going to need his cousin, Maggie Adams, to help him out of this mess. But what’s discovered is more than they ever bargained for and exposed secrets will soon change their lives forever.

Say You Love Me (Charlie & Angel) is the eleventh sexy, sensual and addictive contemporary love story in the LOVE in the USA series by Author, Z.L. Arkadie.

August 31
Z.L. Arkadie Books
Zuleika Arkadie

Customer Reviews

faymo ,

Loved it!!!

Great read always a good story line. Love this series. Can't wait to see how it ends. And of course then there's Monroe. !!!!????

Imabookaddict16 ,

Love this series!

I received an ARC copy for an honest review. Once again Z.L. Arkadie has brought her characters to life. As with all the books in this series you can't help but love the main characters despite their flaws. The honesty that they are flawed and that life doesn't always turn out the way you expect makes the characters more relatable. Each book is like getting an update on your long lost friends. The way the Charlie, Angelina, Jack, Daisy, Maggie, Vince, and their extended family and close friends are so brutally honest with one another makes them more likable. Although Charlie and Angelina are the main focus of this book it was great to get an updated look into the lives of the other characters in this series. Charlie fears his past as scoundrel will come back to haunt him and end his relationship with his love Angelina. I highly recommend this series as it's one of my favorites. I look forward to what Z.L. has planned for the future with this series.

BusDriven Mom ,

Say you love me

Hi I am an Arc Reader Charlie and Angels story ZL is such a wonderful writer This book started off having to refresh with everyone but changed to the main story line Truth will set you free Good love can Endure Story I enjoyed you will too

More Books by Z.L. Arkadie

Other Books in This Series