Say You Will Say You Will
Book 1 - A Summerhill Novel

Say You Will

A sexy, modern British romantic comedy, perfect for fans of Netflix's Bridgertons.

    • 4.2 • 529 Ratings

Publisher Description

“If you are a modern girl who likes a little piece of history and royalty to go along with your romance then you will love the Summerhill Series.” —  Smut Book Junkie Book Reviews


Rosalind Summerhill is on the verge of becoming the next Vera Wang, as far away from her family and their drama as she can get. The last thing she wants is to leave San Francisco for London, especially not to deal with her father's latest scandal—dying in his mistress's arms. 


Only her father's will missing and her mother will lose everything if it's discovered. Reluctantly joining forces with her sisters to seek and destroy the will is the only way of ensuring her father doesn't win in the end. 


Enter Nick Long, the one bright spot about returning to London. Nick's everything she's ever dreamed of in a man—supportive, eager to help, and bone-meltingly sexy. But Nick's motives aren't as pure as they seem, and the secret he's keeping may tear Rosalind's family and fortune apart. 


Reader alert! If you're looking for...


instalove;
a girl squad;
a hero with an accent;
best friend siblings;
a secret baby (who's all grown up);
a swoony beach romance...



You've found the perfect book. Proceed with abandon.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2018
September 9
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
350
Pages
PUBLISHER
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SELLER
Firelight and Fairy Dust Unlimited, Inc.
SIZE
3.8
MB

Customer Reviews

album wall ,

Say You Will

Family is so important. Good read

Chdhjocsybkgdhjv ,

Love

Absolutely loved it

Clean romancer ,

Say you will

Liked this a lot. Another of her stories that I couldn’t or chose not to put down. Well done.

More Books Like This

The Sassy One The Sassy One
2003
Feet First Feet First
2010
Catch My Heart Catch My Heart
2020
Quick Takes Quick Takes
2016
The Mackenzies (Books 4–6) The Mackenzies (Books 4–6)
2017
The Man Plan The Man Plan
2014

More Books by Kate Perry

Perfect for You Perfect for You
2018
Dancing on a Moonbeam Dancing on a Moonbeam
2016
All In All In
2022
How Sweet It Is How Sweet It Is
2018
The Words You Say The Words You Say
2021
Under the Kissing Tree Under the Kissing Tree
2015

Customers Also Bought

Marked Marked
2019
Spring Texas Bride Spring Texas Bride
2018
Second Chance Summer Second Chance Summer
2020
Sweet Thing Sweet Thing
2016
Then There Was You Then There Was You
2021
Whiskey and Gumdrops Whiskey and Gumdrops
2013

Other Books in This Series

Lost in Love Lost in Love
2018
Let's Misbehave Let's Misbehave
2018
Once Upon a Dream Once Upon a Dream
2018
How Sweet It Is How Sweet It Is
2018
Give a Little Give a Little
2018