Scion of Chaos Scion of Chaos
Book 1 - Lords of Pandemonium

Scion of Chaos

A Dark Why Choose Monster Romance

    • 4.7 • 3 Ratings
    • $7.99
    • $7.99

Publisher Description

Enjoy this extra spicy reverse harem monster romance by USA Today Bestselling paranormal romance author Ophelia Bell.


When Nemea Jones wakes up naked and bruised, amidst the wreckage of an isolated cabin, she discovers that twelve hours of memories have been stolen from her. In their place, she has gained the ability to wreak havoc on the world with every flicker of emotion. The arrival of a dark, alluring stranger a few days later only threatens to fan those sparks into a raging inferno.


She used to believe she was insignificant. Despite belonging to a portion of humanity interwoven with the essence of magical races, she has yet to touch her own magic and understand what it can do. This longing for truth compels her to accept this stranger’s invitation and begin a perilous journey to unleash her dormant elemental power, convinced that something truly extraordinary slumbers within her.


From the secluded, elite art institute nestled along the Puget Sound to the unfathomable abyss of Tartarus, Nemea relentlessly pursues power and enigmas she never imagined possible. Along the way, she must confront her inexplicable attraction to the otherworldly beings she encounters—and the insatiable longing they share for her.


Scion of Chaos is the first book in the Lords of Pandemonium series set in Ophelia Bell’s ever growing fantasy/paranormal world. The world features mythical creatures and gods alike, and the powerful heroines who capture their hearts. Each book has a happy-for-now ending, perfect for fans of C.M. Nascosta, Siggy Shade, Opal Reyne, and Katee Robert.

GENRE
Romance
RELEASED
2023
October 10
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
400
Pages
PUBLISHER
Animus Press
SELLER
Animus Press
SIZE
3.9
MB

Customer Reviews

Aleah82 ,

Wow!!!!!

When I say wow I mean it. This book was absolutely amazing. The world that she built here was so beautiful. Not only were the descriptions of the setting but of the characters as well amazing I could close my eyes and imagine I was there with them. This book is extremely HOT and the story itself is so interesting. I absolutely cannot wait to find out what happens next. Man, do I wish I had an imagination like Mrs Ophelia Bell. This book will not disappoint you!.

I received a free copy of this book via Booksprout and am voluntarily leaving a review.

oopeeee ,

Amazing journey into this fantasy world!

I truly love Ophelia’s writing! I’ve read so many of her books and they never disappoint; scion of chaos is no exception. It takes you into a fantasy world surrounding aspects of creatures from Greek mythology. It’s sexy, thrilling, and deeply fascinating. I think one of my favorite things is how there is crossover with characters from different books, which kind of shows that all of these worlds are connected and I think that’s really cool. Absolutely worth the read.

More Books by Ophelia Bell

Dragon Blues Dragon Blues
2016
Casey's Secrets Casey's Secrets
2020
Fate's Fools Fate's Fools
2018
Animus Animus
2014
Mad Dog Mad Dog
2021
Breath of Night Breath of Night
2014

Other Books in This Series