Scion of Midnight Scion of Midnight
#2 - Daizlei Academy

Scion of Midnight

    • 4.5 • 79 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

I am the first of my kind in a millennium.

I thought that made me invincible. Untouchable. All it really makes me is a target…and a weapon.

The Supernatural Council is going to war, and they've decided what better spear than the girl that can slay demons?

So they blackmail me, and I become the property of the Council. 

They think they own me, but you can't own what you can't control. 

I thought the first year at Daizlei was hard...but the second might kill me.
Either way, I'm not going down without a fight.

Perfect for fans of Kelly St. Clare, Leia Stone, K.M. Shea, and Michelle Madow.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2017
July 3
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
348
Pages
PUBLISHER
Kel Carpenter
SELLER
Draft2Digital, LLC
SIZE
605.2
KB

More Books Like This

The Essence The Essence
2013
Fusion Fusion
2012
The Soul Bond The Soul Bond
2020
Blackthorn Hunters Academy Blackthorn Hunters Academy
2020
Demon Child Demon Child
2011
Redemption Redemption
2015

More Books by Kel Carpenter

Fortune Favors the Cruel Fortune Favors the Cruel
2019
Heir of Shadows Heir of Shadows
2016
Dark Horse Dark Horse
2021
Lucifer's Daughter Lucifer's Daughter
2023
Hunting Werewolves and Other Bad Dates Hunting Werewolves and Other Bad Dates
2022
Blessed be the Wicked Blessed be the Wicked
2019

Customers Also Bought

Judgment Judgment
2021
Unhinged Unhinged
2021
Unbound Unbound
2021
Mated (Book Two) Mated (Book Two)
2023
Rebirth Rebirth
2021
Cathedral Cathedral
2020

Other Books in This Series

Queen of Lies Queen of Lies
2018
Vessel of Destruction Vessel of Destruction
2019
Heir of Shadows Heir of Shadows
2016
Trial by Heist Trial by Heist
2017