Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four) Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four)
Book 4 - Midnight Fire

Scorch (Midnight Fire Series Book Four‪)‬

Midnight Fire

    • 4.7 • 322 Ratings
    • $4.99
    • $4.99

Publisher Description

From bestselling author Kaitlyn Davis comes a paranormal romance perfect for fans of Twilight, The Vampire Diaries, and Buffy The Vampire Slayer. Scorch is the fourth and final book in the thrilling Midnight Fire Series, and it is approximately 65,000 words.

"All it did was remind Kira that time was running out. That she needed to choose. Or a lot more than a forest would burn. The whole world would crumble."

Aldrich escaped…again. Tristan forgot…everything. And Luke, well, Luke was getting more than a little impatient. But those were the least of Kira’s concerns, because something else happened in England—something she was trying desperately to forget. A wedge of evil had lodged itself in her heart, a little black hole had nestled into her flames, and it wasn’t going away—not anytime soon…and maybe not ever.

RAVE REVIEWS for the Midnight Fire Series!

"The writing is effortlessly mind blowing. I could not put this entire series down. Once you're hooked, you won't either because it'll eat you up not knowing what happened! And then you'll pick a team like I did and you'll fall in love with all the characters and you'll want all the bad guys to die horribly! Just trust me when I say it really is your loss to miss out on this series! It's a blaze of glory!" - Happy Tales and Tails Blog

"Kaitlyn Davis writes some of the best action scenes I have come across in a young adult book; they are fast paced and so well delivered making this more than just a silly romance." - Reflections of a Bookworm

"The only downside to this series, is that it ended. But the ending was beautiful." - My Seryniti

"Kira isn't a human girl who is one dimensional and in love with a vampire. She's a well-thought out character who comes to life from the pages and steals into your heart. Read the books. Do it." - Urban Girl Reader

"I love and hate how fast of a read this was! I love it because I couldn't get enough of of it and hate it because once I finished I wanted more!" - I Just Wanna Sit Here And Read

"I really enjoyed Ms Davis's writing, I was riveted throughout and was eager to see what would happen - there was drama, danger, action and romance that was wonderfully detailed and described." - Obsession With Books

"You'll make friends with Kira, choose sides with Tristan and Luke, and fall in love with the story at heart about a girl with so bright a future....even shades aren't gonna cut it." - Satisfaction for Insatiable Readers

Keywords: Teen & Young Adult, Paranormal Romance, Romance, Paranormal, Vampires, Angels, Love, Action & Adventure, Magic, Fantasy

Young Adult
April 4
Kaitlyn Davis
Draft2Digital, LLC

Customer Reviews

Ivy Coleman ,

Loved this book

This book is so heart felt it is so amazing I read the first book a just couldn't stop all day I was thinking about this book just couldn't wait to see what happens. I read the whole series in less than a week I would recommend this book to anyone.

Shiftforlife ,

Midnight fire

I just finished the last book on the midnight fire series and it was so amazing I loved it

Belle2026 ,

Best book

This series is one that kept my eyes glued to every page, not missing even a single word because of how interesting it was. This series had me crying tears of sadness and also of laughter. The author really outdid herself in this series and I wish there would be a second one to say what happened next in their lives.

More Books Like This

The Complete Midnight Fire Series The Complete Midnight Fire Series
BOUND (#1 in The Crystor Series) BOUND (#1 in The Crystor Series)
Underlord Underlord
Underland Underland
Shatter Shatter
Gathering Blue Gathering Blue

More Books by Kaitlyn Davis

Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One) Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Five Shades of Fantasy Five Shades of Fantasy
A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle A Dance of Dragons: Series Starter Bundle
Darlings of Urban Fantasy Darlings of Urban Fantasy
The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1) The Shadow Soul (A Dance of Dragons #1)
Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two) Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)

Customers Also Bought

Eternal Bloom Eternal Bloom
Eternal Faith Eternal Faith
Eternal Flame Eternal Flame
Eternal Conflict Eternal Conflict
Courage & Defiance Courage & Defiance
Crash Crash

Other Books in This Series

Burn (Midnight Fire Series Book Five) Burn (Midnight Fire Series Book Five)
Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One) Ignite (Midnight Fire Series Book One)
Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two) Simmer (Midnight Fire Series Book Two)
Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three) Blaze (Midnight Fire Series Book Three)