Seasons of the Storm

    • 3.7 • 11 Ratings
    • $9.99
    • $9.99

Publisher Description

For fans of Maggie Stiefvater and Laini Taylor, a perfect storm lies ahead in this riveting fantasy duology opener from award-winning author Elle Cosimano.

One cold, crisp night, Jack Sommers was faced with a choice—live forever according to the ancient, magical rules of Gaia, or die.

Jack chose to live, and in exchange, he became a Winter—an immortal physical embodiment of the season on Earth. Every year, he must hunt the Season who comes before him. Summer kills Spring. Autumn kills Summer. Winter kills Autumn. And Spring kills Winter.

Jack and Fleur, a Winter and a Spring, fall for each other against all odds. To be together, they’ll have to escape the cycle that’s been forcing them apart. But their creator won’t let them go without a fight.

GENRE
Young Adult
RELEASED
2020
June 23
LANGUAGE
EN
English
LENGTH
496
Pages
PUBLISHER
HarperTeen
SELLER
HARPERCOLLINS PUBLISHERS
SIZE
7.5
MB
AUDIENCE
Ninth Grade

Customer Reviews

Soph Rose ,

Great author , Great book, Needs some changes but helps young authors

The moment I read the first page I couldn’t bring myself to stop.It’s been great but the transition to different scenes and perspective were to short and needs work on relations.

More Books by Elle Cosimano

2021
2022
2014
2015
2020
2023

Customers Also Bought

2020
2019
2020
2020
2020
2020

Other Books in This Series